Leave a Reply

101 Comments on "Polyes Q1 Review: Cool ink 3d printing pen"


Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Guest
Kim hayes
1 year 7 months ago

Thanks for cool videos! The how to on 3 d pens was cool! I subscribed, liked and shared on facebook. Not sure if we will win a pen but if nothing else, it was fun to watch your videos on them. Very cool stuff! And my kids liked your rainbow hair and especially what you’ve done with your car! :)

Guest
James Myers
1 year 7 months ago

I join the 3D pen printing

Guest
James Myers
1 year 7 months ago

I Join the review cool 3D printing pen

Guest
Myothazin tun
1 year 9 months ago

Rainbow

Guest
Amber
1 year 10 months ago

OMG you should do a video where you are doing all the 3d pens

Guest
Amber
1 year 10 months ago

You are awesome and I will have a good idea for your next video

Guest
Amber
1 year 10 months ago

I love your videos and your hair 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

Guest
Amber
1 year 10 months ago

Hi my name is amber I would like the 3d pen but I don’t have enough money to buy it. I hope I will get it.☺☺☺☺☺😄

Guest
Amber
1 year 10 months ago

Hi I’m Amber I love you 3d pen .I hope that I get the pen because I don’t have enough money to buy it. Hope I get it

Guest
Rainbow
2 years 10 days ago

I want this for my bday

Guest
Rainbow
2 years 10 days ago

Also i would love to have one bc they are great fun to play with and it will teach u more about art and how to draw ☺☺😀 and my bday is like 29 days away i cant wait 😄😄😄😄🎁🎁🎁🎂🎂🎂🎈🎈🎈this would b the first thing that i want for my bday and i would also love the hole thing like the girl had that would b expensive but it would b really fun as well u can do loss of things with it like write ur name make creative things (buildings,towers,flowers,animals,insects,cool rids all sorts of things) so that’s why i… Read more »

Guest
boxerlove
2 years 1 month ago

i love this i really want one :)

Guest
Parth bhatnagar
2 years 1 month ago

from which website you buy these 3d pens

Guest
Madalynn
2 years 1 month ago

I really want one it looks fun

Guest
Himanshu Gupta
2 years 1 month ago

Thanks for this review
Visit – http://www.best3dprintpens.com
For more Awesome Reviews

Guest
Tayler
2 years 2 months ago

Lol by the way I watched for a long time and I still do and I love you rainbow hair 😱😱😱😱💖💖💖💖

Guest
Tayler
2 years 2 months ago

I really won’t one and I am 10 years old and on that vid that looked like some lil boys and I know they yonger then me and they got it so I think I am old enough and may I please have one

Guest
Yuritza Garcia Arevalo
2 years 3 months ago

Can I please have one!?!?

Guest
Yuritza
2 years 3 months ago

I’m 9 years old and I watched you when I was 7 years old and when 8 years old I still watched you but can I have one in my birthday because I only get 5 presents and my birthday is January 23 2007. Can I have one please!😄

Guest
Lovely Jane Serrano Delcarmen
2 years 3 months ago

I’m 10 years old and my birthday is November 12 2005 .I love your channel and I love your arts and I love so much your cool 3d printing pen so I wish I would have to present a 3d printing pen . :-) :*

Guest
Lovely Jane Serrano Delcarmen
2 years 3 months ago

Is cool I like your art and I love .My birthday . november 12 2005 I wiah my present is 3d pen cool ink 3d printing pen I love this and you arys

Guest
Lovely Jane Serrano Delcarmen
2 years 3 months ago

Its cool 3d pen I wish I have this pen

Guest
Sherri
2 years 3 months ago

OMG!! THIS IS AWESOME, I REALLY THINK I DESERVE TO GET ONE, DUE TO THE FACT MY BIRTHDAY IS JANUARY AND I’VE NEVER HAVE HAD A PARTY NOR DID I ACTUALLY GET A PRESENT ON MY BIRTHDAY. Reason why I’m always told cuz “YOU GOT JEPPED” BEING BORN RIGHT AFTER CHRISTMAS!! SO PLEASE BE THE FIRST TO GIVE ME MY FIRST EVER BIRTHDAY PRESEBT

Guest
Madison seibert
2 years 3 months ago

I have my own email and I’m 10. No joke

Guest
Madison seibert
2 years 3 months ago

This sux cause I’m a kid

Guest
Annaziy
2 years 3 months ago

where can I buy 3d pen?

Guest
Yuritza
2 years 3 months ago

Yeah where?😄

Guest
Adil altameemi
2 years 3 months ago

Ployes Q1 that what I won’t

Guest
Adil altameemi
2 years 3 months ago

Hey I really won’t one on April 16 cause it my birthday I won’t to ask my parents for one but it really expensive By the way I am using my dad email

Guest
Charlotte
2 years 3 months ago

Could I please get one

I have the 3Doodler and I hate it. it makes to much noise and you always half to plug it in.

Guest
Kbird42
2 years 4 months ago

Can I have one plz!!!!!

Guest
cameron terras
2 years 4 months ago

no don’t actualy i will get killed

Guest
cameron terras
2 years 4 months ago

omg please give me one

Guest
cameron terras
2 years 4 months ago

i will do anything please

Guest
Unidentified Alien
2 years 3 months ago

Meeeeee toooo please can i get a free one on my birthday :)

Guest
cameron terras
2 years 4 months ago

please please can I get one

Guest
Tishanique
2 years 4 months ago

I love this so much that I’m getting jealous

Guest
zhaozhang
2 years 4 months ago

this is so cool i even want to buy one but i don’t have enough bill to buy it because i am a kid

Guest
Noelia
2 years 4 months ago

I need one where you get that from

Guest
chau
2 years 4 months ago

beautifull !

Guest
chau
2 years 4 months ago

wow

Guest
lily
2 years 5 months ago

its so cool i need one how much is it

Guest
Karson
2 years 5 months ago

Hi I love you be how the pen works

Guest
Sophia
2 years 5 months ago

Hello i am interesting with this Pen

Guest
Kaya Adair
2 years 5 months ago

How much is it?

Guest
Soma
2 years 5 months ago

I really want to buy it but I can not

Guest
Computeraddict9
2 years 5 months ago

Well ya know, there super expensive and also I saw rainbow teen today and I saw her art and fell on the floor even though I was in my bed.

Guest
Brooke
2 years 5 months ago

My parents are always telling me how creative I am and that it comes with being dislexic please, please, please I need one

Guest
Computeraddict9
2 years 5 months ago

I need it too my mom does the sameee

Guest
Valerie Korniewicz Shears
2 years 5 months ago

I am an art teacher and would love one to use in the classroom!DSLLR

Guest
Valerie Korniewicz Shears
2 years 5 months ago

I am an art teacher and would love to have one to use in the classroom with my students!
JVDrD

Guest
Rainbowgirl fan
2 years 5 months ago

Dear give me one 10euros
Im just ten and i have 10 euros

From alessia.d
Rabac street slobode 73
Croatia

Guest
Someone vho want doodler for 10 euros
2 years 5 months ago

Dear rainbowgurl my and my brother go in another house soo i have a cousin tysalaya…and we want make she happy in house
I hopw u give me doodler for 10 euros

Guest
Lisa
2 years 5 months ago

Hi, I’m Lisa, and I’m fourteen years old. My friends always says, I’m very creative. So, I tought, I want to try something new. Now, in March I am going to move house. I want to make some awesome, special things for in my room. I think that the 3D pen is perfect for it.
(I’m sorry if my English is not very good. I am a Dutch girl so…)

Guest
Rainbowgirl fan
2 years 5 months ago

Good

Guest
Natalie
2 years 5 months ago

In nine and a girl

Guest
Natalie
2 years 5 months ago

Hi I want because its so arty and I can make something for my brandmas

Guest
jessi
2 years 5 months ago

In Canada!

Guest
jessi
2 years 5 months ago

My b-day is coming and i want one i dont think that my parents gonna buy one 😔
And its been 3 years that i want it

Guest
Alesia
2 years 5 months ago

Me and my bro want one doodler soo…ihope u give me one😅

Guest
Alesia
2 years 5 months ago

Dear rainbowgirl i all day dream about that 3doodler soo pls i soo mutch vant just one im 11

From Alesia

Guest
Kylie messersmith
2 years 5 months ago

Rainbow

Guest
baneen
2 years 6 months ago

i always wonted polyes Q1 but it to exp my parent dont have a lot of monwy but they still give mw something

Guest
miranda
2 years 6 months ago

i want a pencil 3d i like your chanell i am 10 years old i only have 300 dollars please give me one

Guest
Ashley
2 years 6 months ago

Dear Rainbow Girl, I am stuck on which one to get, I would love to get one and have the children I watch at the daycare try but I want something that is safe for them and not get hurt, as well as something worth the price of one. I know these pens are not cheap and can be expensive but if you can let me know which one to choose from, or have an option of which ones to pick that can help too.

Guest
Kate
2 years 5 months ago

Ashley i looked up which 3D pen was the safest for adults and children and it said Polyes 3D printing pen was the safest. I got it of this website http://best3dprintingpen.com/3d-pen-safe-for-kids-polyes-q1-3d-pen-review/

I hope it helps

Guest
Lema
2 years 6 months ago

Please give me one I am 10 years old and I only have 10 dollars please give me one.

Guest
Rihanna Watson
2 years 6 months ago

Please I’m 9 year old I’m a girl I really want one

Guest
Rihanna Watson
2 years 6 months ago

I want that a 3D pen can you give me one for free but I don’t have a enough To buy it please give me one

Guest
Joyce
2 years 6 months ago

How much does it cost and can u give dicount plus I’m all the way in Europe so how ???

Guest
paulina
2 years 6 months ago

I’m 12 years old I love official rainbow girl art I like the 3D pen I want to get one

Guest
Lola
2 years 6 months ago

How much

Guest
Savannah
2 years 6 months ago

I’M only 10 years old, and i don’t No if I’M too little!?!

Guest
Savannah
2 years 6 months ago

IT’S SOOOO COOOOOOL!

Guest
alex
2 years 6 months ago

how you shared it

Guest
Efrain
2 years 6 months ago

The 3d pen it’s so cool i wish i headed rite now
😉😉👍👍👍😉😃😃😃

Guest
Ofir&Ido
2 years 6 months ago

ur so cool! and me and my lil brother liked all of your videos. by the way we realy want 1 3doodler so badly!!! we hoped that you can send it for us..

Guest
joy
2 years 6 months ago

3doodler is cool. I am giving away 20 packs of 14-color 3D pen filaments from Xmaha for the new year 2016. send mail to promo@xmaha.com.

Guest
Madallie
2 years 6 months ago

I want one so bad

Guest
francine
2 years 6 months ago

i would love 1 so much and ur awwesome

Guest
Jerell
2 years 6 months ago

I would like a 3doodler rainbow girl by the way u r a good mentor if u will send me one I will like and subscribe to all your videos

Guest
joy
2 years 6 months ago

3doodler is cool. I am giving away 20 packs of 14 colors PLA 3D pen filaments for the new year 2016. send mail to promo@xmaha.com.

Guest
Sarveswaran
2 years 6 months ago

I like this 3D pen I want this pen I love this 3D pen please

Guest
Jesse
2 years 6 months ago

Hi I want one of that 3d thank for watch us <3

Guest
Danielle
2 years 6 months ago

I want that 3d pen this is my first time if u gave me that

Guest
Raphael carlos c dyangco
2 years 6 months ago

I like 3d pen and i like colour gold because gold look so cool ♡♡♡♡

Guest
StellzaxBl
2 years 6 months ago

Hello…. And i want this 3d printing pen too … It’s awesome!☺

Guest
Jeane
2 years 6 months ago

Hey the 3D pen looks amazing I really like it

Guest
Lisa
2 years 6 months ago

Hi i want a 3d pen so más i love it!!!!! ☺

Guest
melanie
2 years 7 months ago

hi i love the 3d pen

Guest
meredith
2 years 7 months ago

hello i want the 3d pen i love it !

Guest
2 cute
2 years 7 months ago

Hi!!!i will realy like a polyes Q1

Guest
Lucy
2 years 7 months ago

I whant a 3D pen please!It looks cool!I love it!😊

Guest
unnati
2 years 7 months ago

I want some 3d pen please I really want to use it and make new creation but my bad luck I don’t have money to buy it

Guest
Valerie
2 years 7 months ago

I want a 3D pen please! Looks really cool !!!!!!!

Guest
Usagi
2 years 7 months ago

I really like the scribbler 3D polyes Q1 please 😀

Guest
Nisan Arslan
2 years 7 months ago

So cool i want that pen

Guest
Karina
2 years 7 months ago

I really want that pen

Guest
Zoe
2 years 7 months ago

I think you should do more giveaways and more videos.

Guest
Cheyennerieal
2 years 7 months ago

I will say glow in the dark Shose

Guest
Cheyennerieal
2 years 7 months ago

Hello i will like to complete

wpDiscuz